Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Tout Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   209  REVIEWS
April 08, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith made room for our job at a very busy time and was his usual pleasant and efficient self

March 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith provides a first class and friendly customer service

January 17, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service - checked Co2 alarm and replaced as saw it was expiring. Certificate carried out very quickly.

January 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick and cheerful service. Did the job quickly and the price was reasonable.

January 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional and friendly and nothing was to much trouble I would recommend Keith and company completely

January 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our boiler broke down over New Year weekend, just a few days before our house sale was due to complete. Keith rearranged his schedule to diagnose the fault and to return to replace the defective part ...

February 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He was to service a very old boiler which unfortunately was not safe

November 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tout were recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. Friendly, reliable, fair price and good workmanship. Very happy with the service provided.

December 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used for boiler servicing and repairs for a few years now. This job was to replace a pump that had stopped working after nearly 40 years. It had been scheduled for a few days later, but Keith was ...

December 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very well, Keith is very friendly plumber. He arrived on time, was very professional and tidy, answering all my questions.