‚ÄčAll reviews for Tout Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   179  REVIEWS
July 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Speedy service,Excellent job !

June 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith is a great tradesman. Always friendly and helpful. We would not use anyone else

June 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The Community Centre required a water heater in the kitchen. The job was completed with the minimum of fuss. Great service.

June 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith was very prompt and efficient with our 1st boiler service since having it installed by him. He turned up on time and the service was thorough and reassured us that we made a good choice on the ...

June 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith was very professional. He fixed our tap issue as well as servicing our boiler. We were very happy about his service, and if we will have any more issues in the future, we will be happy to call h ...

May 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The job was carried out to my full satisfaction, clean work and on time

May 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

5+ star job extremely glad to have found and used Keith, excellent work.

May 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a leaking toilet

May 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I used Keith Tout again to service my gas boiler and check the shower. He's caring, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

April 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My boiler stopped working and it needed to be fixed quickly as I have two little ones. Came out as soon as he could and checked it found out what needed doing and fixed it. Just what you need.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us